Durchblick

Ein Event-Hinweis unserer Kollegin Bettina Klingel, Renningen:

 

Unter dem Motto "Service für Durchblicker" treten meine Kolleginnen und ich

am Donnerstag, 25. Juli 2013, ab 14 Uhr zum Scheibenputzen zugunsten

der Kinderfreunde Renningen e. V. an.

Herr Sommer, Betreiber der AVIA-Tankstelle im Süden von Renningen stellt die Infrastruktur zur Verfügung, die Frauen aus dem Netzwerk Büro … und so krempeln die Ärmel hoch und werden von 14:00 bis 18:00 gegen einen kleinen Obolus Autoscheiben putzen.

 

Die Kinderfreunde Renningen e. V. leisten in Renningen unter anderem die Kinderbetreuung für die Grundschulkinder für die Kernzeiten, die Nachmittagsbetreuung und die Ferienbetreuung. Die Mittel sind knapp, jede Spende wird gebraucht. Mit der Neuauflage der "Durchblicker-Aktion" in Renningen möchte ich zeigen, dass auch kleine Taten Gutes bewirken und bei uns hier möglich sind.

 

Mit drei ähnlichen Aktionen in der Region Neckar-Alb haben die gestandenen Office-Managerinnen  bereits über 1200 Euro zugunsten zugunsten gemeinnütziger Organisationen gesammelt.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Taneka Bissonette (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 11:59)


    Hi there! This article could not be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #2

    Wonda Iversen (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:25)


    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

  • #3

    Karina Mccay (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:56)


    Very nice article, just what I was looking for.

  • #4

    Stephine Golub (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:30)


    Very energetic article, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #5

    Teofila Needleman (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 05:17)


    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog's posts daily along with a mug of coffee.

  • #6

    Tami Caruso (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:21)


    I think what you posted made a lot of sense. But, what about this? suppose you added a little information? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a title that grabbed people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is kinda plain. You might peek at Yahoo's front page and note how they create article titles to get viewers to click. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers interested about what you've written. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

  • #7

    Latina Trusty (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:20)


    Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #8

    Terrell Felipe (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:50)


    My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting know-how every day by reading such good articles.

  • #9

    Monte Buhl (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:15)


    If you want to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this website and be updated with the hottest information posted here.

  • #10

    Gracia Elbert (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:08)


    You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I'd never understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely vast for me. I am taking a look forward for your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  • #11

    Lilly Sterling (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:19)


    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

  • #12

    Dovie Hansel (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:45)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to return once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  • #13

    Georgetta Lipsey (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:42)


    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.